Teacher Webpages

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Teacher Name E-mail
Allen, Chris allen_chris@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Alvarez Ramirez, Diana alvarezramirez_diana@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Andersen, Kristin andersen_kristin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Atkinson, Stefani atkinson_stefani@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Beckham, Kaitlyn beckham_kaitlyn@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Brown, David brown_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Buchheit, Luke buchheit_luke@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Burleson, Sheri burleson_sheri@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Cash, Janelle cash_janelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Cash, Ryan cash_ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Charles, Brent charles_brent@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Clarkson, Ed clarkson_edward@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Couch-Eberz, Ronda couch-eberz_ronda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Crandall, Julie crandall_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Curry, Michael curry_michael@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dey, Graham dey_graham@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dobrkovsky, Bryon dobrkovsky_bryon@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dohman, Shaun dohman_shaun@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dougherty, Dan dougherty_dan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dutcher, Sarah dutcher_sarah@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Ellis, Jamie ellis_jamie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Freeby, Michaela freeby_michaela@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Graneto, Jordan graneto_jordan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Greenwood, Rick greenwood_richard@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Hagner, Heather hagner_heather@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Hanson, Lisa hanson_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Hardey, Lisa hardey_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Harris, Mark harris_mark@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Harris, Julie harris_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Harris, Nolan harris_nolan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Hatfield, Laurie hatfield_laurie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Hatzenbihler, Bryan hatzenbihler_bryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Hedgepeth, Sarah hedgepeth_sarah@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Higgins, Cara higgins_cara@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Howe, Rebecca howe_rebecca@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Huston, Audrey huston_audrey@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kalar, Tracy kalar_tracy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kleinman, Melinda kleinman_melinda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kramer, Zachary kramer_zachary@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Lange, Karen lange_karen@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lee, Tara lee_tara@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lentz, Cheri lentz_cheri@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lilly, Christina lilly_christina@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lilly-Davison, Erin lilly-davison_erin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Livermore, Doug livermore_doug@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lowery, Susan lowery_susan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Maddy, Emily maddy_emily@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Mahi, Kimo mahi_kimo@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Massee, Paul massee_paul@salkeiz.k12.or.us
McElliott, Kathleen mcelliott_kathleen@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Mihm, David mihm_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Minyard, Jay minyard_jay@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Morris, Jami morris_jami@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Nevel, Laura nevel_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Nickel, Philip nickel_philip@salkeiz.k12.or.us
O'Connell, Jim oconnell_jim@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Olsen, Sigrid olsen_sigrid@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Phipps, Tracy phipps_tracy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Pope, Jacqueline pope_jacqueline@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rasca, Joseph rasca_joseph@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rodin, Philip rodin_philip@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rozewski, Shannon rozewski_shannon@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Schueller, Bobby schueller_robert@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Simmons, Jennifer simmons_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Smith, Lacie smith_lacie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Sturgis, Eric sturgis_eric@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Swartwout, Jeff swartwout_jeff@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Toland, Connie toland_connie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Trammell, Christopher trammell_christopher@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Trammell, Justin trammell_justin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Vega Larios, Francisco vegalarios_francisco@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Vohland, Andrew vohland_andrew@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Wanak, Jeremy wanak_jeremy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Warren, Ryan warren_ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
West, Amy west_amy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Williams, Casey williams_kenneth@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Wilson, Rebecca wilson_rebecca@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Wunderlich, Gretchen hall-wunderlich_gretchen@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top

Signatures

  • Created By Daniel Frye -- 4/3/2017
  • Edited by Jay Conley -- 9/11/2017
Salem-Keizer Public Schools promotes equal opportunity for all individuals without regard to age, color, disability, marital status, national origin, race, religion or creed, sex or gender, sexual orientation, or veteran status. Learn More