Teacher Webpages

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Teacher Name Subject E-mail
Allen, Chris Social Studies allen_chris@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Alvarez-Ramirez, Diana Spanish alvarezramirez_diana@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Ammon, Danielle Science hayward_danielle@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Andersen, Kristin English andersen_kristin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Atkinson, Stefani English atkinson_stefani@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Beckham, Kaitlyn Science beckham_kaitlyn@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Brown, David Choir brown_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Buchheit, Luke PE buchheit_luke@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Burleson, Sheri Math burleson_sheri@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Cash, Janelle Health/PE cash_janelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Cash, Ryan Social Studies cash_ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Charles, Brent Social Studies charles_brent@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Church, Audrey Math church_audrey@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Claric, Rachel English claric_rachel@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Couch-Eberz, Ronda Art couch-eberz_ronda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Crandall, Julie Counselor crandall_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Curry, Michael Social Studies curry_michael@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dey, Graham Science dey_graham@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dobrkovsky, Bryon Math dobrkovsky_bryon@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dougherty, Dan Science dougherty_dan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Downs, Cara French downs_cara@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dutcher, Sarah Instr. Coach dutcher_sarah@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Earls, Eric Science earls_eric@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Ellis, Jamie Health ellis_jamie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Greenwood, Rick Band greenwood_rick@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Hagner, Heather Counselor hagner_heather@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Hardey, Lisa Library hardey_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Harris, Julie English harris_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Harris, Nolan English harris_nolan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Hatfield, Laurie ASL hatfield_laurie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Hatzenbihler, Bryan CAD hatzenbihler_bryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Hedgepeth, Sarah LSC hedgepeth_sarah@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Helms, Jacob LRC helms_jacob@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Howe, Rebecca DLC howe_rebecca@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Johnston, Rick Science johnston_rick@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kalar, Tracy FACS kalar_tracy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kleinman, Melinda Math kleinman_melinda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kramer, Zachary Math kramer_zachary@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Lee, Tara English lee_tara@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lentz, Cheri Spanish lentz_cheri@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lilly, Christina Counselor lilly_christina@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lilly-Davison, Erin English lilly-davison_erin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Livermore, Doug Mech Tech livermore_doug@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lowery, Susan Pottery lowery_susan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Maddy, Emily Art maddy_emily@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Mahi, Kimo Health mahi_kimo@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Massee, Paul LRC massee_paul@salkeiz.k12.or.us
McCann, Mary Alice Orchestra mccann_maryalice@salkeiz.k12.or.us
McElliott, Kathleen English mcelliott_kathleen@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Mihm, David EGC mihm_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Minyard, Jay PE minyard_jay@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Nevel, Laura LRC nevel_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Nix, Karissa Science nix_karissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Nickel, Philip Social Studies nickel_philip@salkeiz.k12.or.us
O'Connell, Jim Business oconnell_jim@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Olsen, Sigrid Social Studies olsen_sigrid@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Phipps, Tracy Math phipps_tracy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Pileggi, Patrick PE/Health Pileggi_patrick@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Pope, Jacqueline Social Studies pope_jacqueline@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rasca, Joseph Math rasca_joseph@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rodin, Philip Computers rodin_philip@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rozewski, Shannon English rozewski_shannon@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Sanders, Anne Math sanders_anne@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Schueller, Bobby DECA schueller_robert@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Simmons, Jennifer English simmons_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Sturgis, Eric Counselor sturgis_eric@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Swartwout, Jeff English swartwout_jeff@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Terns, Bob LRC terns_robert@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Toland, Connie Art toland_connie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Trammell, Christopher Social Studies trammell_christopher@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Trammell, Justin Social Studies trammell_justin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Vega Larios, Francisco Spanish vegalarios_francisco@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Wanak, Jeremy Science wanak_jeremy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Warren, Ryan LRC warren_ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
West, Amy Health west_amy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Williams, Casey Health/PE williams_kenneth@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Wilson, Rebecca PE wilson_rebecca@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Wunderlich, Gretchen Science hall-wunderlich_gretchen@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top

Signatures

  • Created By Daniel Frye -- 4/3/2017
  • Edited by Jay Conley -- 9/11/2017